Sunset Beach Walk

Hey everyone,

So as my exams drew to a close and my happiness was finally restored, my mum and I decided to take a trip to our beach house for the weekend. I absolutely love the beach, whenever I’m there it makes me feel so free and truly becomes my second home. The days are beginning to get longer, as is the amount of beautiful sunsets. Watching the sun set is something that I will never get sick of, as each day there are new colours and mesmerizing patterns to see. So of course, spending my night at the beach AND watching the sunset is one of my favourite things to do. It’s just so relaxing and such an amazing sight. Also, I’ve been so busy recently with all sorts of things, so taking time away from technology and the business of the city was much needed. Please try and remember to take time out of your day, no matter how busy it may be, to witness or do something that you truly love. For me, this may be watching the sunset or running around in the backyard with my dog, but for you this could be totally different and that’s okay! Live the life that you want to, regardless of what everyone else is doing!

Thank you so much for reading about my sunset beach walk and I hope you enjoyed the moments of happiness which I tried to capture.

love jasxx

Leave a Reply

