A Very Special Sunrise

jhello and happy new year to you all!

I hope that you’ve kick started your 2016 in a positive manner and that you’ve already made the most of every  moment. For the past week I’ve spent some time near the beach at a special spot called Cape Conran. It’s in East Gipsland and is around a six hour drive from Melbourne – the lengthy road trip is however very worth it. One morning, my dad and I decided to take Charlie to the beach and witness the sun rise (a first for me). It was one of the most amazing moments of my life and I’m so happy that I got to spend it with someone so special. I hope that you can find something little like this during the holidays, to enjoy and remember forever. The sunrise is just so mesmerizing for me… how the sun knows to do all of this and to think that it happens every day is nothing short of incredible. I hope you find these pictures enjoyable to look at and that they capture the special-ness of this little adventure.

IMG_9834

IMG_9811

IMG_9860

IMG_9884

IMG_9820

IMG_9826

IMG_9855

IMG_9851

IMG_9806

IMG_9880

IMG_9900

IMG_9867

IMG_9896

Here’s to an exciting, enjoyable, positive, challenging, rewarding and just plain fun 2016!

Thanks for reading lovely xx

love jasxx

2 thoughts on “A Very Special Sunrise

Leave a Reply

