Autumn Skincare

IMG_0322

hello hello hello!

literally, long time no speak! I’ve been so busy with life in general, I guess. Since it’s finally cooling down slightly where I live, I thought it was about time to venture out to Mecca and buy some new skincare goodies! I did my research of course, eventually choosing the Korres Milk Proteins Foaming Cleanser, the Mario Badescu Facial Spray and something I’ve had for a while now, the Soap & Glory Breakfast Scrub. I want to give a little review on each of these products in this post! Let me know your Autumn/Winter skincare routine, I’m one of those people who is constantly on the hunt for new essentials! I also filmed a video about my general Autumn/Winter essentials, so you can watch that if you want. I hope you enjoy this blog post, I’ve missed you so so much :((.

IMG_0319

IMG_0329

IMG_0317

IMG_0320

IMG_0331

Korres Milk Proteins Foaming Cleanser

I will admit that this smells kinda strange. Once you can move past this, it’s actually a really good cleanser. It doesn’t strip my skin and make it feel all dry, which of course is essential, especially for the cooler months. It’s diffentely become a favourite¬† cleanser of mine!

Mario Badescu Facial Spray

Let’s start with my first impressions – “MUM!! Omg this smells amazing and oml it’s only $10!!!!!”. So yes, for only $10, I got this amazing smelling bottle of refreshness. I use it as a toner, so after I’ve washed my face with my Korres cleanser, I spray this all over my face (around 2-3 squirts) and rub it in with a cotton pad. Makes me feel super nice, would diffenetly reccomened it if you have sensitive skin like myself!

Soap & Glory Breakfast Scrub

What is there to say, really, about such an amazing product. Firstly, it smells amazing, kind of like the toffee apple that my mum would never let me have!! It’s oh so exfoliating, making me feel super soft after each time I use it. It’s not too harsh, yet I can feel it make a slight difference. I would diffenetly reccommend it for anyone who wants an amazing smelling, light – medium clean!

thanks a bunch for reading!

love jasxx

Leave a Reply

