Port Douglas 2016

IMG_7182

hello hello !!

it has honestly been way too long since my last post, it feels as though life has been put on fast forward and in one blink we’re almost in freaking August. CRAZY. In the July holidays, my family, my exchange student from Lyon and I all went to Port Douglas ! It was my first time going to North Queensland and I honestly fell in love with the area, as well as the cute as town of Port Douglas (where we stayed). I’ve been fortunate enough to have travelled a lot around Asia and to think that this whole time there has been such a tranquil and gorgeous landscape right on our doorstep is so crazy ! Anyway, here is a little compilation of my fave photos from the trip… enjoy !! ooh also, lots of these were actually on my instagram (it’s @jassiehi incase you were wondering !!)

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

IMG_7235

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

FullSizeRender

IMG_7384

IMG_7217

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

Processed with VSCO with kk1 preset

IMG_7734

thank you so much for reading this post ! I hope you enjoyed looking through some of the photos I took whilst away. ooh I also hope that they really convey the sense of paradise that it brought about !! I made a little video that I think has amazing, cute, old fashioned vibes seeping out through the screen :))) here it is if you are interested in watching it:

lots of love as always my lovelies !!!!!!!!!!

love jasxx

2 thoughts on “Port Douglas 2016

Leave a Reply

