Quaint Queenstown

hello everyone !!

I hope this post finds you well. If like me, you have just had your first week back at school for Term 4 then congrats, you’re one more week closer to the summer holidays !! Anyways today, I’ve decided to share with you my favourite photos from my recent trip to Queenstown in New Zealand. I had such an amazing trip, the scenery there is incredible and it’s really hard to do justice with merely photos. I also made a little video diary of my trip which I just uploaded to my YouTube channel Jasminnie.

So for the first two weeks of my holidays I worked my little butt off studying for my 3/4 Biology exam which is in less than 3 weeks now. VERY scary actually, as I don’t yet feel ready! Then, my family and I took a plane to the gorgeous Queenstown and spent a week there exploring and doing some amazing activities. We went skiing, bungy jumping (askdshfkjhkhdaldsjh it was SO amazing), visited ONSEN hot pools and went on the Shotover Jet, all fun things like that. The thing that I love most about Queenstown is the huge amount of adventurous things to do, as well as the simply stunning landscape. I could very easily live there I think.

I hope you enjoy my photos and video, please let me know what you thought about in the comments! Enjoy xx

file2

file

file1-1

file3-1

file1

Processed with VSCO with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

k

Thank you so much for reading about my little trip. Stay tuned for some Bungy photos, I wanted to put that into a different post cause it’s just too exciting !!

Much love as always xxx

love jasxx

Leave a Reply

